2020-21 NESCAC Championships - Dates and Sites

*ALL DATES AND SITES TENTATIVE*

2020-21 NESCAC Championship Dates & Sites
Fall Date Location
Women's Golf (Qualifier) Saturday, Oct. 10 - Sunday, Oct. 11 Bowdoin
Men's & Women's Cross Country Sunday, Nov. 1 Trinity
Field Hockey Quarters: Sat., Oct. 31; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 7-8 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 31; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 7-8 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 31; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 7-8 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Friday, Nov. 6 - Sunday, Nov. 8 Highest Seed
     
Winter Date Location
Men's Squash Friday, Feb. 5 - Sunday, Feb. 7 Amherst
Women's Squash Friday, Feb. 12 - Sunday, Feb. 14 Hamilton
Women's Swimming & Diving Thursday, Feb. 11 - Sunday, Feb. 14 Colby
Men's Swimming & Diving Thursday, Feb. 18 - Sunday, Feb. 21 Colby
Men's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 20; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 27-28 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 20; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 27-28 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 27; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 6-7 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 27; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 6-7 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
     
Spring Date Location
Men's & Women's Track & Field Saturday, May 1 Connecticut College
Men's Golf (Championship) Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, May 2 Amherst
Women's Golf (Championship) Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, May 2 Highest Finisher from Fall Qualifier
Men's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., May 1; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 8-9 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 24; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 1-2 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9 Highest Seed of Host Division (East)
Men's Tennis Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9 Williams (Primary)/Middlebury (Secondary)
Women's Tennis Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9 Williams (Primary)/Middlebury (Secondary)
Rowing Sunday, May 9 Lake Quinsigamond
Baseball Quarters: Sat.-Sun., May 1-2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
Finals: Friday, May 7 - Sunday, May 9 (double elimination)
Quarters: Higher Seed; Finals: Colby