Women's Soccer

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Jen Hughes (413) 542-2362 jhughes@amherst.edu
Bates Kelsy Ross (207) 786-8398 kross3@bates.edu
Bowdoin Brianne Weaver (207) 725-3713 bweaver@bowdoin.edu
Colby Kristin Shaw (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Connecticut College Norm Riker (860) 439-2661 norman.riker@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Colette Gilligan (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Peter Kim (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Trinity Michael Smith (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Tufts Martha Whiting (617) 627-5743 martha.whiting@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Eva Meredith (860) 685-3585 emeredith@wesleyan.edu
Williams Michelyne Pinard (413) 597-4599 mpinard@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop