Men's Track & Field

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Stephen Rubin (413) 542-8117 strubin@amherst.edu
Bates Al Fereshetian (207) 786-6360 afereshe@bates.edu
Bowdoin Peter Slovenski (207) 725-3010 pslovens@bowdoin.edu
Colby Dave Cusano (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Connecticut College Ned Bishop (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Brett Hull (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Martin Beatty (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Trinity George Suitor (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Tufts Joel Williams (617) 627-5062 joel.williams@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Walter Curry (860) 685-2905 wcurry@wesleyan.edu
Williams Ethan Barron (413) 597-4460 eb10@williams.edu


Women's Track & Field

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Cassie Funke-Harris (413) 542-5547 cfunkeharris@amherst.edu
Bates Jay Hartshorn (207) 786-6356 jhartsho@bates.edu
Bowdoin Peter Slovenski (207) 725-3010 pslovens@bowdoin.edu
Colby Dave Cusano (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Connecticut College Ned Bishop (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Ellen Hull (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Martin Beatty (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Trinity George Suitor (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Tufts Kristen Morwick (617) 627-5625 kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Walter Curry (860) 685-2905 wcurry@wesleyan.edu
Williams Nate Hoey (413) 597-2447 ndh1@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop