Softball

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Jessica Johnson (413) 542-5378 jjohnson@amherst.edu
Bates McKell Barnes (207) 755-5950 mbarnes@bates.edu
Bowdoin Ryan Sullivan (207) 725-3962 rsulliva@bowdoin.edu
Colby Lisa-Ann Wallace (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Hamilton Kate Refsnyder (315) 859-4769 krefsnyd@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Kelly Bevere (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Trinity Caitlin Hitchcock (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Tufts Cheryl Milligan (617) 627-5241 cheryl.milligan@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Jen Lane (860) 685-2436 jslane@wesleyan.edu
Williams Kris Herman (413) 597-3323 kherman@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop