NewsMay 22, 2017 Trinity Men's Swimming and Diving Captain Featured In Media For His Food Donation Efforts Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College men's swimming and diving tri-captain Doug Curtin (Wayland, Mass.) and several other members of the Bantam squad...
NewsMay 21, 2017 Trinity Women's Lacrosse Doubles Up York And Advances To Sixth NCAA Final Four Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College Bantams opened up a 9-0 lead through almost 45 minutes before holding off the visiting York College Spartans,...
NewsMay 22, 2017 Trinity Baseball 2017 Season Recap Hartford, Conn. ? The Trinity College baseball team, under the direction of fourth-year Head Coach Bryan Adamski, ended the 2017 season with a 22-14...
NewsMay 20, 2017 Trinity Women's Lacrosse Comes Back In Second Half To Beat Franklin & Marshall In NCAA Third Round Hartford, Conn. - Senior tri-captain midfielder Karly Simpson (South Hadley, Mass.) had four goals and two assists to lead the Trinity College Bantams...
NewsMay 19, 2017 Captain Deane Pless Has Come A Long Way For Trinity Women's Crew Hartford, Conn. - For any senior athlete at Trinity College, it is quite the whirlwind to finish that final season, and look back on a career through...
NewsMay 19, 2017 Trinity Spring Student-Athletes Earn All-Academic Honors Hartford, Conn. ? The Trinity College spring athletic teams placed 64 student-athletes on the New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC)...
NewsMay 19, 2017 Three Trinity Women's Lacrosse Players Named As All-Americans Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College women's lacrosse senior captain Clare Lyne (Concord, Mass.) and juniors Clara Nowlan (Needham, Mass.) and Zoe...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Men's Track and Field Wraps Up Season at Last Chance Qualifier Cambridge, Mass. - The Trinity College men's track and field team wrapped up its schedule on Thursday evening at the Last Chance Qualifier Meet hosted...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Women's Track and Field 4x100 Relay Shatters College Record at Last Chance Qualifier Cambridge, Mass. - The Trinity College women's track and field 4x100-meter relay team set a new College record with a finals time of 47.92, breaking...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Ten Trinity Spring Athletes Named to All-Sportsmanship Team Hartford, Conn. - Ten Trinity College spring athletes were named to the 2017 New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) All-Sportsmanship...
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Renwick Athletic Director (860) 297-2055 michael.renwick@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Michael Higgins Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 michael.higgins@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Michael Renwick
Sr. Woman Administrator:Kristen Noone
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop