NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Trinity Women's Squash Defeats Princeton To Take Third At Howe Cup Princeton, N.J. - The Trinity College Bantams secured a top-three finish in the College Squash Association (CSA) National Team Championships (Howe...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Men's Hockey Topples Tufts, 4-1, in NESCAC Quarterfinals Hartford, Conn. ? Senior captain Ethan Holdaway (Glastonbury, Conn.) paced the Bantam offense with two goals as the Trinity College men?s hockey team...
NewsFebruary 24, 2017 Barnes Places Sixth at New England Open Championship in 800-Meter Run Roxbury, Mass. - Trinity College sophomore Anna Barnes (Storrs, Conn.) finished in sixth place in the 800-meter run with a finals time of 2:15.21 to...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Trinity Wrestling Closes 2016-17 With NCAA Division III Regionals Bristol, R.I. - Sophomore Ian Moritz (Pittsburgh, Pa.) won by fall at 1:29 of his opening match to reach the quarterfinals of the 133-pound bracket,...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Women's Hockey Falls to Amherst, 2-0, in NESCAC Quarterfinals Hartford, Conn. ? Amherst junior Alex Toupal (New Brighton, Minn.) scored twice to lift the Purple & White past the Trinity College Bantams, 2-0, on...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Trinity Beaten By Middlebury In NESCAC Men's Basketball Semifinals Medford, Mass. - Senior guard Matt St. Amour had 18 points to lead the Middlebury College Panthers to a 76-60 win over the Trinity College Bantams in...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Women's Squash Edged by No. 2 Penn in Howe Cup Semifinals Princeton, N.J. - The Trinity College women's squash team fell, 5-4, to the No. 2-seeded Pennsylvania Quakers in the 2017 College Squash Association...
NewsFebruary 24, 2017 Men's Indoor Track and Field Competes at New England Open Championships Roxbury, Mass. - The Trinity College men's indoor track and field team competed at the New England Open Championships this weekend at the Reggie Lewis...
NewsFebruary 24, 2017 Trinity Women's Squash Sweeps Stanford In Howe Cup Opener Princeton, N.J. - First-year Salma Alam El Din (Cairo, Egypt) posted a dominant 11-3, 11-3, 11-5, win in the No. 4 position, as the Trinity College...
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Renwick Athletic Director (860) 297-2055 michael.renwick@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Michael Higgins Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 michael.higgins@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Michael Renwick
Sr. Woman Administrator:Kristen Noone
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop