NewsJune 27, 2017 Men's Hockey Assistant Coach Paul Kirtland Accepts Coaching Job With Dubuque Fighting Saints Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College Men's Hockey Assistant Coach Paul Kirtland is leaving the program to accept an assistant coaching role for the...
NewsMay 17, 2017 Trinity's Rosenfield Adds All-American to List of Post-Season Accolades Hartford, Conn. ? Trinity College golf sophomore Will Rosenfield (Baltimore, Md.) was named to the Ping Division III All-American Honorable Mention...
NewsJune 21, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Coach Mike Higgins Leaving Trinity After Seven Seasons Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College has announced the resignation of Mike Higgins from his position as head men?s lacrosse coach.
NewsJune 19, 2017 Trinity Women's Lacrosse 2017 Season Recap Hartford, Conn. - It was another impressive year for the Trinity College women's lacrosse team in 2017, as the Bantams returned to the NCAA Final Four...
NewsJune 19, 2017 Multiple Trinity Men's Rowers Collect 2017 Academic Accolades Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College men's rowing junior co-captain Luke Taylor (Woodinville, Wash.) and juniors Isabella Pizzi (Hanover, Mass.) and...
NewsJune 13, 2017 Mike Renwick Resigns as Trinity College Athletic Director Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College Dean of Campus Life, Vice President for Student Affairs and Supervisor of Athletics and Recreation Joe DiChristina...
NewsJune 16, 2017 Trinity Golf 2016-17 Season Recap Hartford, Conn. ? The Trinity College golf team, in its fourth season under Head Coach Matt Greason, had another great year on the links in the...
NewsJune 15, 2017 Trinity Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Bill DeLongis Featured in Wall Street Journal Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Bill DeLongis was recently featured in the Wall Street Journal in a piece on...
NewsJune 15, 2017 Trinity Football Welcomes Back Kyle Duncan to Coaching Staff Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College football team has announced the hiring of Kyle Duncan as the team's new assistant coach for the 2017 season where he...
NewsJune 14, 2017 Trinity Women's Rowing 2016-17 Season Recap Hartford, Conn. ? The Trinity College women's rowing team, coached by Heather Barney (1st season), had a successful year on the water in 2016-17....
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Renwick Athletic Director (860) 297-2055 michael.renwick@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
TBD  Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4098
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Michael Renwick
Sr. Woman Administrator:Kristen Noone
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop