NewsApril 23, 2017 Trinity Baseball Sweeps Doubleheader At Bates Lewiston, Maine - Senior co-captain LHP Chris Speer Westport, Conn.) tossed a two-hit shutout in game two to lead the visiting Trinity College Bantams...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Trinity Men's Rowing Wins Varsity-Four Race, Takes Graf Cup In Eights Race At Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. - The Trinity College Bantams won the varsity-four race and finished ahead of the Wesleyan University Cardinals in the varsity-eight...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Trinity Golf Finishes Second At Williams Spring Invitational Williamstown, Mass. - Junior Kole Kelly (Belmont, Mass.) finished second among individuals with a two under-par, two-day score of 140 to lead the...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Women's Track and Field Dominates as Hosts of Trinity College Outdoor Track and Field Invitational Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College women's track and field team put on a dominant display on Saturday at the Trinity College Outdoor Track and...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Trinity Softball Hammers Hamilton In First Game, Settles For Split Clinton, N.Y. - Juniors Katie Haghdan (Pelham, N.H.) and Meaghan Race (Grand Rapids, Mich.) had two hits and three RBI apiece and first-year LHP...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Topples Hamilton For Second-Straight Victory Clinton, N.Y. - Trinity College scored the first three goals and the Bantams led the whole way en route to a 14-6 New England Small College Athletic...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Trinity Men's Varsity-Four Crew Downs Connecticut College And WPI Worcester, Mass. - The Trinity College varsity four posted a winning time of 7:09.69 in a three-boat race that also included crews from the Connecticu...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Men's Track and Field Shows Strong as Hosts of Trinity College Outdoor Track and Field Invitational Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College men's track and field team had an impressive day on Saturday as hosts of the Trinity College Outdoor Track and...
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Renwick Athletic Director (860) 297-2055 michael.renwick@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Michael Higgins Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 michael.higgins@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Michael Renwick
Sr. Woman Administrator:Kristen Noone
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop