NewsJune 16, 2017 Ritter Joins Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff Middlebury College has announced the hiring of Katie Ritter ?15 as the school?s assistant women?s lacrosse coach. Ritter returns to Middlebury where...
NewsJune 14, 2017 Cuba, de Quant Earn ITA Division III All-American Accolades The Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) recently released its list of Division III All-Americans and a pair of Middlebury men were recognized by...
NewsJune 13, 2017 NESCAC Spring All-Sportsmanship Teams Announced The New England Small College Athletic Conference announced its Spring All-Sportsmanship Team for each spring sport sponsored by the conference. The...
NewsJune 12, 2017 Four Panther Women Garner ITA Division III All-American Laurels Four Middlebury women?s tennis players were named All-Americans when the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) released its honorees. Senior...
NewsJune 7, 2017 Perticone Named IWLCA Division III Midfielder of the Year Middlebury junior Hollis Perticone (Darien, Conn.) was named the Intercollegiate Women?s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) Division III Midfielder...
NewsJune 6, 2017 Keating Named CoSIDA Academic All-American Middlebury College women?s lacrosse player Evie Keating (Hanover, N.H.) has been named to the College Sports Information Directors of America (CoSIDA)...
NewsJune 6, 2017 Panther Profile - Junior Katharine Fortin Katharine Fortin is a three-year contributor for the Middlebury women?s golf team. She posted four top-10 individual finishes this year in seven...
NewsJune 5, 2017 Seven Panthers Inducted to Phi Beta Kappa Seven Middlebury athletes were recently inducted into the College's Phi Beta Kappa chapter. Tom Dils (men's soccer) and Hannah Blackburn (volleyball)...
NewsJune 2, 2017 Phelps Earns Honor From NEIBA Middlebury College?s Mike Phelps has earned the New England Intercollegiate Baseball Association?s (NEIBA) Kevin Burr Assistant Coach Award. The honor...
NewsJune 1, 2017 Parmelly Selected ITA National Assistant Coach of the Year Middlebury College men?s tennis assistant coach Bryce Parmelly has been named the Intercollegiate Tennis Association?s (ITA) Division III Men?s...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Michael Morgan Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop