NewsOctober 16, 2017 Rye Honored by the NESCAC Middlebury College football player Maxwell Rye (Longmeadow, Mass.) has been named the NESCAC Special Teams Player of the Week. The sophomore averaged...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 #3 Panthers Defeat Husson As Leonard Climbs Career Lists The Middlebury field hockey team increased its winning streak to seven-straight victories with a 7-0 victory Sunday over Husson on Kohn Field. During...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Panther Men’s Tennis Concludes Fall at MIT Invitational The Middlebury men?s tennis team concluded its fall portion of its schedule by participating in the MIT Invitational over the weekend at the duPont...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Panthers Play Division I Foes at Harvard Fall Scramble The Middlebury women's tennis team competed against three Division I opponents this weekend at the Harvard Fall Scramble in the Beren Tennis Center....
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Middlebury Runners Shine at Connecticut College Invitational The Middlebury men?s and women?s cross country teams both turned in outstanding performances at the Connecticut College Invitational Saturday, as the...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Middlebury Battles Trinity to Scoreless Draw The Middlebury women's soccer team remained unbeaten over its last seven matches (6-0-1), battling NESCAC foe Trinity to a scoreless draw on Saturday...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Men’s Soccer Edges Trinity, 1-0 Middlebury?s Brandon Reid scored the game?s only goal midway through the second half, as the Panthers netted a key 1-0 NESCAC triumph over visiting...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 #3 Middlebury Blanks Trinity The Middlebury field hockey team picked up its sixth-straight win with a 4-0 NESCAC victory over Trinity on Saturday. The Panthers (10-2, 7-1) return...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Panthers Split Pair of Matches in Maine The Middlebury women's volleyball team split a pair of matches on Saturday in Maine. The Panthers fell to host Bowdoin in NESCAC action by a 3-0 tally...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Last-Second Touchdown Lifts Williams Past Middlebury Williams quarterback Bobby Maimaron found Frank Stola in the end zone from 15 yards out on the final play of the game, lifting the Ephs (4-1) to a...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Rachel Kahan Women's Tennis Head Coach (Interim) (802) 443-5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop