NewsFebruary 27, 2017 Men's Basketball Awarded NCAA Regional - Ticket Info The Middlebury men?s basketball team will make its eighth trip in the last 10 years to the NCAA Tournament when it hosts an NCAA Regional on March 3-4...
NewsFebruary 27, 2017 St. Amour Wins Third-Straight NESCAC Player of the Week Honor For the third-consecutive week, Middlebury men?s basketball player Matt St. Amour (Swanton, Vt.) has been named the NESCAC Player of the Week. St....
NewsFebruary 27, 2017 Middlebury Women’s Squash Wins Clarence C. Chaffee Award During the recent College Squash Association (CSA) Team National Championships, the national organization announced that the Middlebury College...
NewsFebruary 27, 2017 Women's Hockey Set to Host NESCAC Championship Weekend - Ticket Info Top-seeded Middlebury will be in pursuit of its ninth league championship when the Panthers host the 2017 NESCAC Women?s Ice Hockey Championship....
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Middlebury Claims Second-Straight NESCAC Title With Win Over Williams Middlebury claimed its second-consecutive NESCAC Men's Basketball Championship and fourth overall with an 84-62 win over sixth-seeded Williams in the...
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Women's Squash Loses to Bates at CSA Team Nationals The Middlebury women's squash team fell to Bates by a score of 6-3 in the Kurtz Cup's 15th/16th-place match at the CSA National Team Championship....
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Cone Wins as Ski Team Places Third at EISA Championships The Middlebury ski teams placed third overall for the third-straight weekend, accomplishing the feat at the EISA Championships hosted by Bates at...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Panthers Pull Away From Trinity; Will Play Williams For NESCAC Title The Middlebury men?s basketball team advanced to the NESCAC Championship game for the second-straight season and sixth time overall after defeating...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Women's Hockey Downs Wesleyan in NESCAC Quarters Top-seeded Middlebury advanced to the NESCAC Semifinals for the 15th time in the 16 years of the tournament?s existence, after defeating Wesleyan 4-1...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Event Wins and School Records Highlight Open New Englands The Middlebury indoor track & field teams set a pair of school records and tallied two event victories during the Open New England Championships on...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Michael Morgan Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop