NewsAugust 8, 2017 Men’s Tennis Earns ITA All-Academic Awards Following a solid year on the courts, all 11 members of the Middlebury College men?s tennis players were lauded as Intercollegiate Tennis Association...
NewsAugust 7, 2017 Panther Women Make Grade With ITA All-Academic Awards Led by seven Intercollegiate Tennis Association Scholar-Athletes, the Middlebury women?s tennis team earned a 2017 ITA All-Academic Team Award for the...
NewsAugust 4, 2017 Women’s Lacrosse Program Garners Academic Recognition The Middlebury women?s lacrosse team has been selected as a 2017 Intercollegiate Women?s Lacrosse Coaches Association Zag Sports Academic Honor Squad....
NewsAugust 4, 2017 Panther Track & Field Teams Honored for Academic Excellence The Middlebury track and field teams were recently honored by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) for their work...
NewsAugust 3, 2017 Three Panthers Land On NABC Honors Court Three Middlebury College men?s basketball players landed spots on the 2016-17 National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Honors Court. Recent...
NewsAugust 3, 2017 Panther Volleyball Lauded by AVCA for Classroom Work The Middlebury volleyball team continued its run of excellence in the classroom by earning the American Volleyball Coaches Association (AVCA) Team...
NewsAugust 2, 2017 Panthers Earn Spot on WBCA Academic Top 25 Team Honor Roll The Middlebury women?s basketball team landed a spot on the Women?s Basketball Coaches Association (WBCA) Academic Top 25 Team Honor Roll for the...
NewsAugust 2, 2017 Middlebury Cited for Academic Excellence by ABCA The Middlebury baseball program was one of more than 200 college and high school programs honored with the American Baseball Coaches Association...
NewsJuly 26, 2017 Kahan Named Interim Head Coach for Women’s Tennis Rachel Kahan has been named the interim head coach of the Middlebury women?s tennis program. Kahan served as an assistant coach for the Panthers...
NewsJuly 25, 2017 Morgan Takes Over at Pomona-Pitzer Middlebury College women?s tennis coach Mike Morgan has stepped down from his position at the College, accepting a similar role at Pomona-Pitzer in...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Rachel Kahan Women's Tennis Head Coach (Interim) (802) 443-5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop