NewsMay 22, 2017 Men’s Tennis Defeats Gustavus Adolphus in NCAA Quarterfinal Middlebury advanced to the NCAA Men's Tennis Semifinals for the 11th time in program history with a 5-1 win over 21st-ranked Gustavus Adolphus in a...
NewsMay 22, 2017 Women’s Tennis Defeats Johns Hopkins in NCAA Quarterfinal Middlebury advanced to the NCAA Women?s Tennis Semifinals for the second-straight year and third time in program history (2005, 2016, 2017) with a 5-1...
NewsMay 21, 2017 Top-Ranked TCNJ Holds Off #8 Middlebury The Middlebury women?s lacrosse team saw its run through the NCAA Tournament come to a close, as the Panthers fell 8-4 at top-ranked The College of...
NewsMay 21, 2017 Eight Panthers Headed to NCAA Track & Field Championships Eight members of the Middlebury College track & field teams will take part in the 2017 NCAA Outdoor Championships on May 25-27. The events will take...
NewsMay 20, 2017 #8 Middlebury Advances With 14-7 Triumph Over #19 Brockport Middlebury led from start to finish as the Panthers moved into the NCAA Quarterfinals with a 14-7 victory over #19 The College at Brockport on...
NewsMay 19, 2017 Four Women’s Lacrosse Players Selected IWLCA All-Americans Four members of the Middlebury women's lacrosse team were honored when the Intercollegiate Women?s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) announced its...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Cuba Selected NESCAC Player of the Year, de Quant Earns First-Team Accolades Following a highly-successful regular season on the tennis courts, sophomore Lubomir Cuba (Massapequa Park, N.Y.) was selected as the NESCAC Player of...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Panther Men's Golfers Earn Regional Honors Three members of the Middlebury men?s golf team have been named to the Division III Ping All-Northeast Region Team. Senior Rodrigo Andrade (Guatemala...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Rogers, Riehl Selected to NEILA All-New England Teams Two members of the Middlebury College men?s lacrosse team were honored when the New England Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (NEILA) announced its...
NewsMay 17, 2017 Three Panthers Earn All-NESCAC Honors Three members of the Middlebury baseball team were honored when the NESCAC announced its postseason awards. Senior Ryan Rizzo (Needham, Mass.) was...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Michael Morgan Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop