NewsJune 21, 2017 Swimming & diving teams earn academic awards The Hamilton College men's and women's swimming and diving teams have received Scholar All-America recognition from the College Swimming & Diving...
NewsJune 12, 2017 Kenny Collins '17 signs with independent Plattsburgh Redbirds Recent Hamilton College baseball alum Kenny Collins '17 has signed a contract to play with the Plattsburgh Redbirds of the independent Empire Pro...
NewsJune 7, 2017 Men's basketball team performs community service The Hamilton College men's basketball team remained busy after the end of the 2016-17 season as they participated in a pair of community service...
NewsJune 5, 2017 Baker tabbed as Hamilton's seventh head volleyball coach Kristin Baker has been selected as Hamilton College's head volleyball coach. Baker was an assistant volleyball coach at Division I Colgate University...
NewsJune 6, 2017 Buitenhuis '18 is men's hockey team's first Academic All-American Hamilton College men's hockey standout (Burlington, Ontario/Nelson HS) has been named to the CoSIDA Academic All-America Division III Men's At-Large...
NewsJune 1, 2017 Football team cleans up Clinton Members of the Hamilton College football team volunteered to do outdoor chores at several homes around Clinton earlier this spring.
NewsMay 31, 2017 Women's lacrosse finishes 2017 at No. 14 in coaches poll Hamilton College is ranked 14th in the final Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association Division III Top 20 poll of 2017.
NewsMay 25, 2017 Berry '19 competes at NCAA Championships Cat Berry ?19 of the Hamilton College women?s track & field team wrapped up her season in Thursday?s preliminaries of the 200-meter dash at the 2017...
NewsMay 24, 2017 NCAA competition starts Thursday for Cat Berry '19 Cat Berry '19 of the Hamilton College women's track & field team will be competing in this week's 2017 NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Outdoor...
NewsMay 24, 2017 Women's rowing varsity 8 ranked 10th in coaches poll The Hamilton College women's varsity eight is ranked 10th in the final USRowing/Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association Top 15 Division III poll of the...
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Gillian McDonald Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 gmcdonal@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Steve Stetson Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4246 sstetson@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Patricia Cipicchio Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 pcipicch@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
John Geissinger Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Rob Barr Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4905 rbarr@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Kristin Baker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 kbaker@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop