NewsFebruary 27, 2017 Hamilton men's hockey holds at No. 8 in both Division III polls Hamilton College remained at No. 8 in the D3hockey.com and USCHO.com Division III men's Top 15 polls on Monday, Feb. 27.
NewsFebruary 27, 2017 Women's lacrosse prepares for Top 20 matchup at Colby Hamilton College is ranked 16th in the first Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association Division III Top 20 poll of the regular season...
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Regan '17 a winner in last career women's squash match Hamilton College dropped an 8-1 decision against Colby College in the Epps Cup (D Division) final of the College Squash Association Women's National...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Men's hockey beats Bowdoin, NESCAC 'final four' headed to Sage The Hamilton College men?s hockey team will host the semifinal and final rounds of the NESCAC Championship after beating Bowdoin College 4-2 Saturday...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Walther '18 makes 49 saves but women's hockey season ends Bowdoin College's Maegan Sheehan scored with 5:34 left in the second sudden-victory overtime period and lifted the Polar Bears to a 1-0 win against...
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Women's track & field places seventh at state championships The Hamilton College women's track and field team finished seventh out of 13 teams in the 2017 New York State Collegiate Track Conference Indoor...
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Saucier '18 runner-up in two events at state championships The Hamilton College men's track and field team finished in 10th place out of 13 teams in the 2017 New York State Collegiate Track Conference Indoor...
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Hamilton in Epps Cup final after win over Wellesley Hamilton College pulled out a tough 7-2 win against Wellesley College in the 2017 College Squash Association Women's National Team Championships at...
NewsFebruary 24, 2017 Women's squash wins national team championships opener Hamilton College cruised to an 8-1 win against Northeastern University in the 2017 College Squash Association Women's National Team Championships at...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Two women's track & field records set at state championships The Hamilton College women's track and field team competed in the 2017 New York State Collegiate Track Conference Indoor Championships at St. Lawrence...
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Gillian McDonald Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 gmcdonal@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Steve Stetson Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4246 sstetson@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Patricia Cipicchio Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 pcipicch@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Astrid Escobar Men's & Women's Swimming Interim Head Coach (315) 859-4922 aescobar@hamilton.edu
Rob Barr Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4905 rbarr@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Erin Glaser Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 eglaser@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop