NewsApril 29, 2017 Women's lacrosse advances to NESCAC semifinals for 3rd time Hamilton College's Casey File '17 tied a career high with four goals and the Continentals posted a 12-9 win against the Bowdoin College Polar Bears in...
NewsApril 28, 2017 Baseball opens weekend with walk off win over Williams The Hamilton Continentals opened their final NESCAC West Division series of the season with a dramatic walk-off win, beating the visiting Williams...
NewsApril 28, 2017 Hamilton softball hosts Wesleyan for series opener Friday Wesleyan University racked up 13 hits and the Cardinals posted a 4-0 NESCAC West Division win against the Hamilton College Continentals at Hamilton's...
NewsApril 28, 2017 Hamilton football will play ninth NESCAC game in 2017 The Hamilton College football team will play a full round-robin NESCAC schedule starting this fall according to an announcement released by the...
NewsApril 28, 2017 2017 NESCAC Track & Field Championships preview Hamilton College travels to Bowdoin College in Brunswick, Maine, for the 2017 NESCAC Men's and Women's Track & Field Championships at Magee-Samuelson...
NewsApril 27, 2017 NESCAC Women's Lacrosse Championship quarterfinal preview The Hamilton College Continentals host the Bowdoin College Polar Bears for a 2017 NESCAC Women's Lacrosse Championship quarterfinal at Hamilton's...
NewsApril 27, 2017 Saturday's softball moved to 11 a.m. Saturday's softball doubleheader between the Continentals and the visiting Wesleyan University Cardinals has been moved to an 11 a.m. start time.
NewsApril 26, 2017 Softball drops doubleheader at Skidmore The Hamilton College softball team played its final scheduled non-conference games Wednesday, traveling to Saratoga Springs for a doubleheader against...
NewsApril 25, 2017 Continentals steal seven bases in win over Cazenovia The Hamilton College baseball team improved to 12-7 in non-league competition with a 13-3 win over the visiting Cazenovia College Wildcats Tuesday...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Hamilton women's lacrosse cracks top 10 in coaches poll Hamilton College moved up two more spots to No. 9 in the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association Division III Top 20 poll released on...
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Gillian McDonald Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 gmcdonal@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Steve Stetson Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4246 sstetson@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Patricia Cipicchio Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 pcipicch@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Astrid Escobar Men's & Women's Swimming Interim Head Coach (315) 859-4922 aescobar@hamilton.edu
Rob Barr Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4905 rbarr@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Erin Glaser Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 eglaser@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop