NewsFebruary 27, 2017 Amber, Bianco featured in EISA video
NewsFebruary 26, 2017 Women's squash wins Epps Cup at national team tournament PRINCETON, N.J. -- The Colby College women's squash team finished 25th in the country after dominating Epps Cup play with an 8-1 win over 26th-ranked...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Big final EISA race for Amber, Bianco, Eastman at Easterns RUMFORD, Maine -- Colby College's Olivia Amber, Amy Bianco, and Silas Eastman made their final Eastern Intercollegiate Ski Association (EISA) race one...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Lawlor breaks old school record in 3,000 meters by 17 seconds BOSTON, Mass. -- Colby College's Caitlin Lawlor broke a 27-year-old school record by more than 17 seconds after taking second place in the 3,000-meter...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Haskell sixth in final EISA race, Boardman makes NCAA meeet NEWRY, Maine -- Mardi Haskell capped off a terrific Eastern Intercollegiate Ski Association (EISA) career with a sixth-place finish in the slalom at...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Summers breaks school record BOSTON, Mass. -- Landon Summers broke his own school record in the 60-meter hurdles and Brian Sommers placed third in the 400 dash for Colby College...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Women's squash one win away from winning Epps Cup at nationals PRINCETON, N.J. -- The 25th-ranked Colby College women's squash team is one win away from winning the Epps Cup (D Divison) after an 8-1 win over...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Men's hockey drops tough 5-4 quarterfinal game to Cardinals WATERVILLE, Maine -- After Colby College tied the game 49 seconds into the third period, seventh-seeded Wesleyan University scored just 12 seconds...
NewsFebruary 25, 2017 Women's basketball falls in semifinal game to No. 1 Amherst AMHERST, Mass. -- MK Caverly finished with 13 points in her final collegiate game for the Colby College women's basketball team in a 53-33 loss to...
NewsFebruary 24, 2017 Chelimo second in 5,000 meters BOSTON, Mass. -- David Chelimo finished in second place and James Gibson had a seventh for the Colby College men's indoor track and field team at the...
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wheaton Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 twheaton@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Tim Wheaton
Sr. Woman Administrator:Candice Parent
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop