NewsMay 23, 2017 Athletes earn honors at Colby Student Awards Ceremony WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College student-athletes earned a number of awards at the recent Colby Student Awards Ceremony.
NewsMay 22, 2017 Winkin to be honored by NEIBA WATERVILLE, Maine -- The New England Intercollegiate Baseball Association (NEIBA) will have its inaugural 2017 Hall of Fame class and Colby College...
NewsMay 21, 2017 Garrett, Athanasopoulos, Depalo will compete at NCAA meet WATERVILLE, Maine -- Michaela Garrett, Jenna Athanasopoulos, and Taylor Depalo each qualified for the NCAA Division III Women's Outdoor Track and...
NewsMay 21, 2017 Relay team makes NCAA meet WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College men's 1,600-meter relay team set a school record earlier this year and will likely have to break their own...
NewsMay 19, 2017 Klein, Perticone named to women's lacrosse All-American teams WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College senior midfielder Emilie Klein (North Andover, Mass.) and senior attacker Lexie Perticone (Darien, Conn.) each...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Haskell, Reid named top athletes at Colby Senior Awards Ceremony WATERVILLE, Maine -- Mardi Haskell and Carl Reid combined for six All-American honors and Tuesday shared the spotlight as the winners of the Ellsworth...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Men's track and field led by Gibson CAMBRIDGE, Mass. -- James Gibson went over 23 feet in the long jump and Brian Sommers placed second in the 400-meter dash for the Colby College men's...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Garrett, Lawlor lead Mules CAMBRIDGE, Mass. -- Michaela Garrett won the weight throw and Cait Lawlor took second place in the 1,500-meter run for the Colby College women's track...
NewsMay 18, 2017 Murad earns NESCAC and ITA honors, Reid All-NESCAC for sixth time WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College men's tennis player Vlad Murad (Bacau, Romania) earned two honors Thursday and teammate Carl Reid had an honor for...
NewsMay 17, 2017 Mapstone named to All-NESCAC Second Team for women's crew WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College sophomore Elli Mapstone (Andover, Mass.), who sits in the stroke position for women's crew, was named to the New...
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wheaton Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 twheaton@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Tim Wheaton
Sr. Woman Administrator:Candice Parent
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop