NewsApril 23, 2017 Softball team beats Bates for second straight time in league game WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College sophomore right-hander Wiley Holton allowed no earned runs in a complete game and drove in a run for the Mules in a...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Mulberry, Mitchell lead baseball team to split of games with Williams WILLIAMSTOWN, Mass. -- Tyler Mulberry had two hits and drove in three runs and teammate Matt Mitchell was on base three times for the Colby College...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Hillier, Speer beat region ranked doubles team for men's tennis WILLIAMSTOWN, Mass. -- Colby College's Shaw Speer and Cam Hillier combined for an impressive second doubles win in the 32nd-ranked Mules' 7-2 loss to...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Women's tennis falls to Ephs WILLIAMSTOWN, Mass. -- Jamie Pine won at fifth singles for the Colby College women's tennis team in an 8-1 loss to fourth-ranked Williams College on...
NewsApril 22, 2017 No. 10 women's lacrosse fights back for win over No. 4 Middlebury, 9-6 WATERVILLE, Maine -- The 10th-ranked Colby College women's lacrosse team held fourth-ranked and defending national champion Middlebury College without...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Men's lacrosse team earns 13-10 road victory at Middlebury MIDDLEBURY, Vt. ? The Colby College men's lacrosse team used big performances from attackers Kevin Seiler, Austin Sayre, and Colton Michel in a 13-10...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Softball splits with Bobcats LEWISTON, Maine -- Wiley Holton pitched a complete game and helped her cause offensively to lift the Colby College softball team to a 6-3 win over...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Sommers, O'Donnell win events for men's team at state meet LEWISTON, Maine -- Brian Sommers and James O'Donnell each had wins in their respective events and the Colby College men's 400-meter relay team earned...
NewsApril 23, 2017 No. 12 women's crew defeats No. 10 William Smith at Worcester race WORCESTER, Mass. -- The 12th-ranked Colby College women's crew defeated 10th-ranked William Smith and took third overall out of five teams on Saturday...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Men's crew third, making up time WORCESTER, Maine -- The Colby College men's varsity 8 finished third out of five boats and closed time on boats ahead of them from previous events.
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wheaton Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 twheaton@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Tim Wheaton
Sr. Woman Administrator:Candice Parent
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop