NESCAC Executive Committee Membership Schedule

Chair/Site Past Chair Chair Elect
2016 Tufts Wesleyan Trinity
2017 Trinity Tufts Williams
2018 Williams Trinity Bates
2019 Bates Williams Bowdoin
2020 Bowdoin Bates Hamilton
2021 Hamilton Bowdoin Middlebury
2022 Middlebury Hamilton Colby
2023 Colby Middlebury Connecticut College
2024 Connecticut College  Colby  Amherst
2025 Amherst Connecticut College Wesleyan
2026 Wesleyan Amherst Tufts
  * The term of the Chair begins on July 1 of the previous year and ends on June 30 of the year indicated.
View: Mobile | Desktop